Senso Sounds roared into life in about four years ago, the result of label boss Oliver Huntemann’s intense passion for quality techno. The label has gone from strength to strength, as this 2018 retrospective proves. Gathering up 15 of the label’s key releases of the past 12 months, Best Of Senso Sounds brings the heat. Cuts from regulars like Carlo Ruetz, André Winter, Maksim Dark run shoulders with killer tracks by Paul Ursin, Olivier Giacomotto, Distale and Murat Uncuoglu, and many more. And of course, there’s a couple of slammers from the boss man himself, remixed by Alex Stein and Shall Ocin. The release is crammed with thick grooves and huge moments, a fitting testament to the role Senso has carved for itself in the scene.


01. Oliver Huntemann: Taktik (Alex Stein Remix)
02. Carlo Ruetz: Divided Universe
03. Olivier Giacomotto: Eake
04. André Winter: Voyeurist
05. Shaded: Rippple
06. Alex Stein: Gojira
07. Citizen Kain, STAB Virus: Torium (Citizen Kain Remix)
08. Maksim Dark: Attack Disco
09. Paul Ursin: Space Race
10. Oliver Huntemann: Egoist (Shall Ocin Remix)
11. Distale: Exe
12. Murat Uncuoglu: Full Of Magic
13. Alex Stein: Maelstrom
14. André Winter: Lucide
15. Mr. Bizz: Algarve