Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/24/d69857910/htdocs/sensosounds/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/operations.class.php on line 2854

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/24/d69857910/htdocs/sensosounds/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/operations.class.php on line 2858

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/24/d69857910/htdocs/sensosounds/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/output.class.php on line 3708

KONTAKT 05 – Adrenaline Machine

Next up on Senso Sounds‘ Kontakt series is a collaboration between producers The YellowHeads, Rebel Boy and Sam WOLFE. The YellowHeads have been lighting up the techno charts and parties over the last few years, building a solid reputation for techno that hits home hard. The boys from Madrid run the influential Reload Records, from which they have already collaborated with Sam WOLFE, the up-and-coming talent behind the No.1 EP ‚Graveyard March‘. Making up the trio is Rebel Boy, the Detroit-born producer currently based in LA, already released on Riot Recordings and collaborated with Frankyeffe. The result of this unholy trinity is a pair of tracks that will cause a lot of damage when unleashed in any situation. Adrenaline Machine is as hard as nails- a firing rhythm track provides the momentum for some huge drops and a slick sound design gives the track a true edge. Similarly, Motor City is another stripped down roller- a thick bass underpins the track before huge synths roll in to take the track into another dimension.

01. Adrenaline Machine
02. Motor City

Releasedate: 05.02.2021
Label: Senso Sounds
Cat. Nr. : senso076
Contact: kontakt@senso-sounds.net

Maksim Dark – Movement

Maksim Dark returns to his spiritual home of Senso Sounds – Oliver Huntemann’s much touted imprint for his tougher, technoid leanings. Maksim, born in Serov, Russia, has created an indelible impression over the course of his young career, and ‚Movement‘ is clearly the next step on his road to very great things. ‚Attack Disco‘ is true to form – a lean, mean and tough to the bone piece of techno with a driving, powerful edge. Growling, snarling synths sound like shards of metal ripping through the groove producing an intense vibe. ‚Coordinate‘ is a notch more reserved, but builds a killer, hypnotic groove through stripped back elements, before Maksim’s off-kilter sound design provides the trippy topping. The title track ‚Movement‘ fits its name – the track bursts with energy and atmosphere, propelled by a thick, tactile rhythm and pitched down, demonic vocal by the man himself. 

A1. Attack Disco
A2. Coordinate
B. Movement
12″ / digital EP

Releasedate: 20.07.2018
Label: Senso Sounds
Cat. Nr. : senso040
Contact: kontakt@senso-sounds.net