BEST OF 2020

 Oliver Huntemann’s Senso Sounds has only been around for six years, but such is the quality and prolific-ness of the Hamburg imprint, it’s hard to imagine there was time without it. 

Despite this being one of the most challenging years for dance music ever, Senso still managed to deliver a slew of fantastic techno that both reminds us of what we are missing, and provides a rich listening experience in itself. The Best Of Senso Sounds 2020 sees a number of the label’s established artists represented in full – featuring tracks from the likes of Maksim Dark, Carlo Ruetz, André Winter, Timo Maas, Marco Resmann and Oliver Huntemann himself. Also included are hot new talents such as Mehmet Özbek, BOHO, Carbon and frankyeffe, all of whom deliver tough and dynamic visions of house and techno for 2020. These thirteen tracks will see you through the rest of the year, and undoubtedly whet your appetite for what’s to come on one of the most consistent labels in the scene. 


01. Oliver Huntemann: Tranquilizer 2.0
02. Timo Maas: Supercharger
03. Citizen Kain: Ollie & The Shadows
04. Marco Resmann: Northbound
05. Maksim Dark: Energize
06. Mehmet Özbek: Milky Way
07. frankyeffe: Maximizer
08. Carlo Ruetz: Purple Sky
09. Timid Boy: The Force 2020
10. Raul Facio: Eyes Wide Shut
11. Carbon: Controlling Your Mind
12. BOHO: Ungeduld
13. André Winter, Heerhorst: Time-Out

Releasedate: 18.12.2020
Label: Senso Sounds
Cat. Nr. : senso075